Serving all of Louisiana

Staff Directory

Administrative Staff
Keith Bartlett, Principal & CEO, kbartlett@lfno.org
Marina Schoen, Chief Academic Officer, mschoen@lfno.org
Christopher Windon, Director of Finance & Operations, cwindon@lfno.org
Karianne Chassee, Director of Human Resources, kchassee@lfno.org
Sophie Peña-Uijttenboogaard, Director of Development, spenau@lfno.org
Jethro Celestin, Director of Facilities, jcelestin@lfno.org
Soazic Pougault, Director of Academics, spougault@lfno.org
Angèle Lapeyre Vialou, Director of Student Services, avialou@lfno.org
Daniel Henry, Director of Technology, dhenry@lfno.org
Cristina Sánchez, Director of Admissions & Enrollment, csanchez1@lfno.org
Elaine Guillot, Director of Communications, eguillot@lfno.org
Yann Colin, Coordinator of Academic Programs, ycolin@lfno.org
Rowan Oliversen, Student Services Data Manager, roliversen@lfno.org
Jennifer Sese, IT Assistant, jgsese@lfno.org
Toni Smith, Patton Campus Office Manager, tsmith@lfno.org
Nathalie Lullier, Carrollton Campus Office Manager, nlullier@lfno.org
Elsa Sackett, Coordinator of Enrichment, esackett@lfno.org

Food Services
Jessie Cameron, Coordinator of Meal Services, restolycee@lfno.org
Lacreshia Washington, Resto! Technician, lwashington@lfno.org
Doris Salazar, Resto! Technician, dsalazar@lfno.org

Maintenance
Frank Bell, Custodian, fbell@lfno.org
Christopher Cloudie, Custodian, ccloudie@lfno.org

Student Services
Ibrahima-Julien Diaban, Thinking Outside the Classroom Facilitator, idiaban@lfno.org
Caroline Johnson, Speech Language Pathologist, cjohnson@lfno.org
Michael-Jean Zinni, Speech Language Pathologist, mzinni@lfno.org
Keli Coleman, School Nurse, kcoleman@lfno.org
Pam LeBlanc, School Nurse, pleblanc@lfno.org
Stephan Daniel, Coordinator of Student Safety & Behavior, sdaniel@lfno.org
Michelle Tate, School Counselor, mtate@lfno.org
Angel Werner, School Counselor, counselor@lfno.org
Ashley Aucoin, Coordinator of Athletics, aaucoin@lfno.org

Interventionists
Will Arute, Interventionist, warute@lfno.org
Julia East, Interventionist, jeast@lfno.org
Simone Feaster-Armour, Interventionist, sfarmour@lfno.org
Britt Hodanger, Interventionist, bhodanger@lfno.org
Rae Horton, Interventionist, rhorton@lfno.org
Anne Lootens, Interventionist, alootens@lfno.org
Joanna Reniec, Interventionist, jreniec@lfno.org
Vincent Wiemann, Interventionist, vwiemann@lfno.org

Faculty
Moyenne section / Pre-K4
Claudine Adams, Teacher, cadams@lfno.org
Elise Becker, Teacher, ebecker@lfno.org
Sam Fick, Teacher, sfick@lfno.org
Rachel Barnett, Teaching Assistant, rbarnett@lfno.org
Jacob Brashear, Teaching Assistant, jbrashear@lfno.org
Soledad Joseph, Teaching Assistant, sjoseph@lfno.org

Grande section / Kindergarten
Audrey Chiaramonte, Teacher, achiaramonte@lfno.org
Gwladys Dal Toe, Teacher, gdaltoe@lfno.org
Emilie Graell, Teacher, egraell@lfno.org
Julie Helbert, Teacher, jhelbert@lfno.org
François Zoutu, Teacher, fzoutu@lfno.org
Anna Schulte, Teaching Assistant, aschulte@lfno.org
Renée Bizette, Teaching Assistant, rbizette@lfno.org
Sabine Chavet, Teaching Assistant, schavet@lfno.org
Solange Jean-Pierre, Teaching Assistant, sjpierre@lfno.org
Nina Ouedraogo, Teaching Assistant, nouedraogo@lfno.org
Thomas McAree, Classroom Assistant, tmcaree@lfno.org

Cours préparatoire / First grade
Elodie Allard, Teacher, eallard@lfno.org
Luce Guignery, Teacher, lguignery@lfno.org
Laila Hachimi, Teacher, lhachimi@lfno.org
Claire Honoré, Instructional Strategist & Teacher, chonore@lfno.org
Martin Honoré, Instructional Strategist & Teacher, mhonore@lfno.org
Katia Savignan, Teacher, ksavignan@lfno.org
Julia Reagin, Teaching Assistant, jreagin@lfno.org
Erin Petersen, Teaching Assistant, epetersen@lfno.org
Seth Mathews, Classroom Assistant, smathews@lfno.org
Chelsea Krout, Classroom Assistant, ckrout@lfno.org

Cours élémentaire 1 / Second grade
Cecile Bonnet, Teacher, cbonnet@lfno.org
Blandine Fontaine, Teacher, bfontaine@lfno.org
Emilie Gauthier, Teacher, egauthier@lfno.org
Stéphanie Lodenet, Teacher, slodenet@lfno.org
Annie Maté, Teacher, amate@lfno.org
Josette Wamba, Teacher, jwamba@lfno.org

Cours élémentaire 2 / Third grade
Sandrine Alonso, Teacher, salonso@lfno.org
Audrey Congi, Teacher, acongi@lfno.org
Valérie Delpy, Teacher, vdelpy@lfno.org
Sarah Issad, Teacher, sissad@lfno.org
Eugénie Soria, Teacher, esoria@lfno.org

Cours moyen 1 / Fourth grade
Anne Bissey, Teacher, abissey@lfno.org
Julien Dal Toe, Teacher, jdaltoe@lfno.org
Coralie Maillet, Teacher, cmaillet@lfno.org
Sarah Mellouki, Teacher, smellouki@lfno.org

Cours moyen 2 / Fifth grade
Philippe Chavet, Teacher, pchavet@lfno.org
Pierre Van Hamme, Teacher, pvanhamme@lfno.org
Stephanie Sportiello, Teacher, ssportiello@lfno.org

6ème / Sixth Grade
Caroline Chauvet, Social Studies Teacher, cchauvet@lfno.org
Stephanie Aubry, Math & Science Teacher, saubry@lfno.org

English Language Arts
Courtney Spring, ESL, English & Spanish Teacher, cspring@lfno.org
Ben Bruhnke, Teacher, bbruhnke@lfno.org
Ryan Burgess, Teacher, rburgess@lfno.org
Holly Kymes, Teacher, hkymes@lfno.org
Yoon Lee, Teacher, ylee@lfno.org
Annie Neahring, Teacher, aneahring@lfno.org
Nha Schiro, Teacher, nschiro@lfno.org
Jinger Whiddon, Teacher, jwhiddon@lfno.org
Pascal Valcasara, Music Teacher, pvalcasara@lfno.org