Serving all of Louisiana

Staff Directory

Academic Administration
Keith Bartlett, Principal & CEO, kbartlett@lfno.org
Marina Schoen, Chief Academic Officer, mschoen@lfno.org
Soazic Pougault, Director of Academics, spougault@lfno.org
Yann Colin, Coordinator of Academic Programs, ycolin@lfno.org
Elsa Sackett, Coordinator of Enrichment, esackett@lfno.org
Claire Dahm, Enrichment Site Manager, cdahm@lfno.org

 

Operations Administration/Support
Christopher Windon, Director of Finance & Operations, cwindon@lfno.org
Sophie Peña-Uijttenboogaard, Director of Development, spenau@lfno.org
Karianne Chassee, Chief Operating Officer, kchassee@lfno.org
Jethro Celestin, Director of Facilities, jcelestin@lfno.org
Elaine Guillot, Director of Communications, eguillot@lfno.org
Daniel Henry, Director of Technology, dhenry@lfno.org
Cristina Sánchez, Director of Admissions & Enrollment, csanchez1@lfno.org
Toni Smith, Patton Campus Office Manager, tsmith@lfno.org
Nathalie Lullier, Johnson Campus Office Manager, nlullier@lfno.org
Emelia Warzewska, Bookkeeper, ewarzewka@lfno.org
Gavin Robinson, IT Technician, grobinson@lfno.org
Jennifer Sese, IT Assistant, jgsese@lfno.org

 

Maintenance
Frank Bell, Custodian, fbell@lfno.org
Christopher Cloudie, Custodian, ccloudie@lfno.org
Lacreshia Washington, Custodian, lwashington@lfno.org

 

Student Services
Angèle Lapeyre Vialou, Director of RTI, avialou@lfno.org
Rowan Oliversen, Director of Special Education, roliversen@lfno.org
Stephan Daniel, Coordinator of Student Safety, sdaniel@lfno.org
Angel Werner, School Counselor, counselor@lfno.org
Michelle Tate, School Counselor, mtate@lfno.org
Keli Coleman, School Nurse, kcoleman@lfno.org
Pam LeBlanc, School Nurse, pleblanc@lfno.org
Danielle Deville, Part-time School Nurse, ddeville@lfno.org
Ashley Aucoin, Coordinator of Athletics & Behavior Supervisor, aaucoin@lfno.org
Caroline Johnson, Speech Language Pathologist, cjohnson@lfno.org
Michael-Jean Zinni, Speech Language Pathologist, mzinni@lfno.org
Simone Feaster-Armour, Teacher of the Gifted, sfarmour@lfno.org
Molly Critchlow Liberto, Teacher of the Gifted, mliberto@lfno.org
Flora Cabili, Special Educator, fcabili@lfno.org
Belinda Tanno, Teacher of Talented in Arts, btanno@lfno.org
Jacob Brashear, Child Specific Paraprofessional, jbrashear@lfno.org
Justin Wallace, Child Specific Paraprofessional, jwallace@lfno.org
Shermetrius Mack-Gray, Child Specific Paraprofessional, smackgray@lfno.org
Marissa Morrow, Child Specific Paraprofessional, mmarrow@lfno.org
Chelsea Krout, Child Specific Paraprofessional, ckrout@lfno.org
Jana Blakes, Playground Assistant, jblakes@lfno.org
Ibrahima Diaban, Thinking Outside of the Classroom Facilitator, idiaban@lfno.org

 

Interventionists
Will Arute, SpED Interventionist, warute@lfno.org
Julia East, Academic Interventionist, jeast@lfno.org
Britt Hodanger, Academic Interventionist, bhodanger@lfno.org
Rae Horton, Academic Interventionist, rhorton@lfno.org
Anne Lootens, Academic Interventionist, alootens@lfno.org
Vincent Wiemann, Interventionist, vwiemann@lfno.org
Joanna Reniec, Behavior Interventionist, jreniec@lfno.org
Seth Mathews, Behavior Interventionist, smathews@lfno.org

 

Faculty
Moyenne section / Pre-K4
Elise Becker, Teacher, ebecker@lfno.org
Sam Fick, Teacher, sfick@lfno.org
Cecile Olivieri, Teacher, colivieri@lfno.org
Rachel Barnett, Teaching Assistant, rbarnett@lfno.org 
Soledad Joseph, Teaching Assistant, sjoseph@lfno.org
Thomas Goubet, Teaching Assistant, tgoubet@lfno.org

Grande section / Kindergarten
Audrey Chiaramonte, Teacher, achiaramonte@lfno.org
Gwladys Dal Toe, Teacher, gdaltoe@lfno.org
Viviane Lerichard, Teacher, vlerichard@lfno.org
Julie Helbert, Teacher, jhelbert@lfno.org
François Zoutu, Teacher, fzoutu@lfno.org
Renée Bizette, Teaching Assistant, rbizette@lfno.org
Sabine Chavet, Teaching Assistant, schavet@lfno.org
Solange Jean-Pierre, Teaching Assistant, sjpierre@lfno.org
Jean-Denis Hilaire, Teaching Assistant, jdhilaire@lfno.org

Anais Nunez, Teaching Assistant, anunez@lfno.org

Cours préparatoire / First grade
Elodie Allard, Teacher, eallard@lfno.org
Luce Guignery, Teacher, lguignery@lfno.org
Laila Hachimi, Teacher, lhachimi@lfno.org
Claire Honoré, Instructional Strategist & Teacher, chonore@lfno.org
Martin Honoré, Instructional Strategist & Teacher, mhonore@lfno.org
Florence Olivieri, Teacher, folivieri@lfno.org
Julia Reagin, Teaching Assistant, jreagin@lfno.org

Cours élémentaire 1 / Second grade
Blandine Fontaine, Teacher, bfontaine@lfno.org
Emilie Gauthier, Teacher, egauthier@lfno.org
Kelsi Dougherty, Teacher, kdougherty@lfno.org
Marielle Peeter Broek, Teacher, mpeeterbroek@lfno.org
Josette Wamba, Teacher, jwamba@lfno.org

Cours élémentaire 2 / Third grade
Sandrine Alonso, Teacher, salonso@lfno.org
Stéphanie Lodenet, Teacher, slodenet@lfno.org
Audrey Congi, Teacher, acongi@lfno.org
Valérie Delpy, Teacher, vdelpy@lfno.org
Sarah Issad, Teacher, sissad@lfno.org
Eugénie Soria, Teacher, esoria@lfno.org

Cours moyen 1 / Fourth grade
Julien Dal Toe, Teacher, jdaltoe@lfno.org
Coralie Maillet, Teacher, cmaillet@lfno.org
Margot Marks, Teacher, mmarks@lfno.org
Hubert Heidseck, Teacher, hheidseck@lfno.org
Sarah Mellouki, Teacher, smellouki@lfno.org

Cours moyen 2 / Fifth grade
Philippe Chavet, Teacher, pchavet@lfno.org
Pierre Van Hamme, Teacher, pvanhamme@lfno.org
Jeremy Deveil, Teacher, jdeveil@lfno.org
Laurie Navarro, Teacher, lnavarro@lfno.org

6ème et 5ème / Sixth Grade and Seventh Grade
Caroline Chauvet, Social Studies Teacher, cchauvet@lfno.org
Stephanie Aubry, Math & Science Teacher, saubry@lfno.org
Laurent Fontaine, Science Teacher, lfontaine@lfno.org
Francisca Martinon, French Teacher, fmartinon@lfno.org
Susy Raga, Spanish, sraga@lfno.org

English Language Arts and Music
Courtney Spring, ESL Teacher, cspring@lfno.org
Ben Bruhnke, Teacher, bbruhnke@lfno.org
Ryan Burgess, Teacher, rburgess@lfno.org
Holly Kymes, Teacher, hkymes@lfno.org
Yoon Lee, Teacher, ylee@lfno.org
Annie Neahring, Teacher, aneahring@lfno.org
Fidgi Simeon, Teacher, fsimeon@lfno.org
Catherine Golden, Teacher, cgolden@lfno.org
Jinger Whiddon, Teacher, jwhiddon@lfno.org
Pascal Valcasara, Music Teacher, pvalcasara@lfno.org