Serving all of Louisiana

Staff Directory

Academic Administration
Marina Schoen, CEO, mschoen@lfno.org
Chana Benenson, Johnson Principal, cbenenson@lfno.org
Danielle Dufauchard, Patton Principal, ddufauchard@lfno.org
Soazic Pougault, Director of Academics, spougault@lfno.org
Yann Colin, Director of Middle School, ycolin@lfno.org
Mandi Lehnherr, Director of Special Education, mlehnherr@lfno.org
Derek Mosely, Director of Response to Intervention, dmosely@lfno.org
Claire Dahm, Director of Extended Day Programs, cdahm@lfno.org
Mary-Devon Dupuy, Extended Day Site Manager, mdupuy@lfno.org
Claire Honoré, Instructional Strategist, chonore@lfno.org
Martin Honoré, Instructional Strategist, mhonore@lfno.org

Operations Administration/Support
Christopher Windon, Director of Finance & Operations, cwindon@lfno.org
Karianne Chassee, Chief Operating Officer, kchassee@lfno.org
Sophie Pena Uijttenboogaard, Director of Development, spenau@lfno.org
Jethro Celestin, Director of Facilities, jcelestin@lfno.org
Daniel Henry, Director of Technology, dhenry@lfno.org
Elaine Guillot, Director of Communication, eguillot@lfno.org
Cristina Sánchez, Director of Admissions & Enrollment, csanchez1@lfno.org
Toni Smith, Director of Transportation and Meal Services, tsmith@lfno.org
Keione Bastian, Data Manager, kbastian@lfno.org
Katie Bolin, Patton Campus Office Manager, kbolin@lfno.org
Nathalie Lullier, Johnson Campus Office Manager, nlullier@lfno.org
Anne Chapman, Bookkeeper, achapman@lfno.org
Gavin Robinson, IT Technician, grobinson@lfno.org
Martin Avengo, IT Support Staff, dmavegno@lfno.org

 

Maintenance
Frank Bell, Custodian, fbell@lfno.org
Christopher Cloudie, Custodian, ccloudie@lfno.org
Lacreshia Washington, Custodian, lwashington@lfno.org

 

Student Services
Mandi Lehnerr, Director of RTI, mlehnherr@lfno.org
Derek Mosely, Director of Response to Intervention, dmosely@lfno.org
Stephan Daniel, Coordinator of Student Safety, sdaniel@lfno.org
Angel Werner, School Counselor, counselor@lfno.org
Michelle Tate, School Counselor, mtate@lfno.org
Keli Coleman, School Nurse, kcoleman@lfno.org
Pam LeBlanc, School Nurse, pleblanc@lfno.org
Ginger Easton, Part-time School Nurse, geaston@lfno.org
Lindsey Boettinger, Occupational Therapist, lboettinger@lfno.org
Ashley Aucoin, Coordinator of Athletics & Behavior Supervisor, aaucoin@lfno.org
Caroline Johnson, Speech Language Pathologist, cjohnson@lfno.org
Michael-Jean Zinni, Speech Language Pathologist, mzinni@lfno.org
Simone Feaster-Armour, Teacher of the Gifted, sfarmour@lfno.org
Molly Critchlow Liberto, Teacher of the Gifted, mliberto@lfno.org
Flora Cabili, Special Educator, fcabili@lfno.org
Paula Anicete, Special Educator, panicete@lfno.org
Shermetrius Mack-Gray, Child Specific Paraprofessional, smackgray@lfno.org
Marissa Morrow, Child Specific Paraprofessional, mmarrow@lfno.org
Chelsea Krout, Child Specific Paraprofessional, ckrout@lfno.org
Ted Orphan, Child Specific Paraprofessional, torphan@lfno.org
Renee Bizette, Child Specific Paraprofessional, rbizette@lfno.org
Moise “Kanou” Frisch, Child Specific Paraprofessional, kfrisch@lfno.org
Susanna Kropff, Child Specific Paraprofessional, skropff@lfno.org
Jana Blakes, Playground Assistant, jblakes@lfno.org
Ibrahima Diaban, Thinking Outside the Classroom Facilitator, idiaban@lfno.org
Ann Woodruff, Thinking Outside the Classroom Facilitator, awoodruff@lfno.org

 

Interventionists
Will Arute, SpED Interventionist, warute@lfno.org
Julia East, Academic Interventionist, jeast@lfno.org
Britt Hodanger, Academic Interventionist, bhodanger@lfno.org
Anne Lootens, Academic Interventionist, alootens@lfno.org
Vincent Wiemann, Interventionist, vwiemann@lfno.org
Joanna Reniec, Behavior Interventionist, jreniec@lfno.org
Rachel Barnett, Behavioral/Academic Interventionist, rbarnett@lfno.org 

 

Faculty
Moyenne section / Pre-K4
Elise Becker, Teacher, ebecker@lfno.org
Sam Fick, Teacher, sfick@lfno.org
Cecile Olivieri, Teacher, colivieri@lfno.org
Florence Olivieri, Teacher, colivieri@lfno.org
Soledad Joseph, Teaching Assistant, sjoseph@lfno.org
Randall Spidell, Teaching Assistant, rspidell@lfno.org
Ana Treffinger, Teaching Assistant, atreffinger@lfno.org
Rabiatou Iro Mayaki, Teaching Assistant, riromayaki@lfno.org

Grande section / Kindergarten
Audrey Chiaramonte, Teacher, achiaramonte@lfno.org
Gwladys Dal Toe, Teacher, gdaltoe@lfno.org
Viviane Lerichard, Teacher, vlerichard@lfno.org
François Zoutu, Teacher, fzoutu@lfno.org
Eoldie Allard, Teacher, eallard@lfno.org
Sabine Chavet, Teaching Assistant, schavet@lfno.org
Solange Jean-Pierre, Teaching Assistant, sjpierre@lfno.org
Jean-Denis Hilaire, Teaching Assistant, jdhilaire@lfno.org

Anaïs Nunez, Teaching Assistant, anunez@lfno.org

Cours préparatoire / First grade
Nawell Eddamiri, Teacher,  neddamiri@lfno.org
Laila Hachimi, Teacher, lhachimi@lfno.org
Benedict Granie, Teacher, bgranie@lfno.org
Salma Anguilet, Teacher,  sanguilet@lfno.org
Anne-Laure Dijoux, Teacher, adijoux@lfno.org
Julia Reagin, Teaching Assistant, jreagin@lfno.org

Cours élémentaire 1 / Second grade
Emilie Gauthier, Teacher, egauthier@lfno.org
Kelsi Dougherty, Teacher, kdougherty@lfno.org
Marielle Peeter Broek, Teacher, mpeeterbroek@lfno.org
Pauline Gonin Kibby, Teacher, pgoninkibby@lfno.org
Aurélie Pierrard, Teacher, apierrard@lfno.org

Cours élémentaire 2 / Third grade
Stéphanie Lodenet, Teacher, slodenet@lfno.org
Audrey Congi, Teacher, acongi@lfno.org
Valérie Delpy, Teacher, vdelpy@lfno.org
Emily Thibodeaux, Teacher, ethibodeaux@lfno.org
Eugénie Soria, Teacher, esoria@lfno.org

Cours moyen 1 / Fourth grade
Julien Dal Toe, Teacher, jdaltoe@lfno.org
Margot Marks, Teacher, mmarks@lfno.org
Hubert Heidsieck, Teacher, hheidsieck@lfno.org
Sarah Mellouki, Teacher, smellouki@lfno.org
Yvan Favreau, Teacher, yfavreau@lfno.org

Cours moyen 2 / Fifth grade
Philippe Chavet, Teacher, pchavet@lfno.org
Pierre Alexandre Van Hamme, Teacher, pvanhamme@lfno.org
Jeremy Deveil, Teacher, jdeveil@lfno.org
Laurie Navarro, Teacher, lnavarro@lfno.org
Abdelhadi Eddamiri, Teacher, aeddamiri@lfno.org

6ème et 5ème et 4ème / Middle School
Laurent Fontaine, Science Teacher, lfontaine@lfno.org
Susy Raga, Spanish, sraga@lfno.org
Pierre Yves Hebert, Teacher, phebert@lfno.org
Amélie Foucault, Teacher, afoucault@lfno.org
Vanessa Clincy, Teacher, vclincy@lfno.org
Eline Verbeke, Teacher, everbeke@lfno.org
Anne Bissey, Teacher, abissey@lfno.org
Jinger Whiddon, Teacher, jwhiddon@lfno.org

English Language Arts and Music
Courtney Spring, ESL and ELA Teacher, cspring@lfno.org
Ben Bruhnke, ELA Teacher, bbruhnke@lfno.org
Jane Joyner, ELA Teacher, jjoyner@lfno.org
Holly Kymes, ELA Teacher, hkymes@lfno.org
Yoon Lee, ELA Teacher, ylee@lfno.org
Rachell Turner ELA Teacher – Patton, rturner@lfno.org
Ciaj Strode, ELA Teacher – Johnson, cstrode@lfno.org
Annie Neahring, Teacher, aneahring@lfno.org
Fidgi Simeon, ELA Teacher, fsimeon@lfno.org
Catherine Golden, ELA Teacher, cgolden@lfno.org
Rebecca Madura, Art Teacher – Johnson, rmadura@lfno.org
Pascal Valcasara, Music Teacher, pvalcasara@lfno.org