Skip To Main Content

Board Of Directors

The Lycée Français de la Nouvelle-Orléans Board of Directors is a team of dedicated community leaders invested in supporting LFNO and our students in various ways. The Board aims to lead and collaborate with LFNO to ensure all students that matriculate into our classrooms have formative learning experiences.





Meet the Board

Cassandra Sanchez, Chair,
Courtney Elzey, Vice-Chair,
Matthew Moreland, Treasurer,
Geri Robinson, Board Member,
Franklin Enrique Garcia, Board Member,
Tatiana Begault, Board Member,
Michael Kennedy, Board Member,

Board Committees