Skip To Main Content

Board Of Directors

The Lycée Français de la Nouvelle-Orléans Board of Directors is a team of dedicated community leaders invested in supporting LFNO and our students in various ways. The Board aims to lead and collaborate with LFNO to ensure all students that matriculate into our classrooms have formative learning experiences.

 

 

 

 

Meet the Board

Dr. Shearon Roberts, Chair, sroberts@lfno.org

Matthew Moreland, Vice-Chair mmoreland@lfno.org

Cassandra Sanchez, Secretary, casanchez@lfno.org

Stephen Sewell, Treasurer, ssewell@lfno.org

Khrista McCarden, Board Member, kmccarden@lfno.org

Leandro Fukushima Freitas, Board Member, lfukushima@lfno.org

Geri Robinson, Board Member, grobinson@lfno.org

Franklin Enrique Garcia, Board Member, fgarcia@lfno.org

 

Board Committees

 

 

Resources

 

 

The Board of Directors at LFNO is committed to ensuring our students receive the best education we can provide.Board Chair Dr. Shearon Roberts

Stay Connected

Sign up for email alerts

Join the board of directors

volunteer with a committee

Upcoming Events

There are no events to display