Serving all of Louisiana

Staff Directory

Academic Administration
Marina Schoen, CEO, mschoen@lfno.org
Danielle Dufauchard, Patton Principal, ddufauchard@lfno.org
Chana Benenson, Johnson Principal, cbenenson@lfno.org
Sophie Capmartin, Director of Academics, scapmartin@lfno.org
Yann Colin, Director of Middle and High School, ycolin@lfno.org
Annie Neahring, Content Coordinator – Humanities, aneahring@lfno.org
Samantha Kreusher, Content Coordinator – STEM, skreuscher@lfno.org 
Yassa Aici, Instructional Coordinator – Patton, yaici@lfno.org
Julien Dal Toe, Instructional Coordinator – Johnson, jdaltoe@lfno.org

Enrichment Administration
Mary-Devon Dupuy, Director of Extended Day Programs, mdupuy@lfno.org
Josh Stogner, Extended Day Site Manager – Patton, jstogner@lfno.org
Ted Orphan, Extended Day Site Manager – Johnson, torphan@lfno.org 

Operations Administration/Support
Marina Schoen, CEO, mschoen@lfno.org
Jethro Celestin, COO, jcelestin@lfno.org
Jessica Aris, Director of Human Resources, jaris@lfno.org
Sophie Uijttenboogaard, Director of Development, spenau@lfno.org
Daniel Henry, Director of Technology, dhenry@lfno.org
Elaine Guillot, Director of Communication, eguillot@lfno.org
John_Henry Trant, Coordinator of Transportation, jtrant@lfno.org
Nicole (Nicki) Kristol, Coordinator of Admissions, nkristol@lfno.org 
Keione Bastian, Data Manager, kbastian@lfno.org
Katie Bolin, Office Manager – Patton, kbolin@lfno.org
Sarah Franz, Office Manager – Johnson, sfranz@lfno.org
Anne Chapman, Bookkeeper, achapman@lfno.org
Gavin Robinson, IT Technician, grobinson@lfno.org
Franklin (Frank) Bell, Maintenance Coordinator – Patton, fbell@lfno.org
Roy Yost, Facilities Coordinator, Johnson, ryost@lfno.org
Christopher Cloudie, Custodian, ccloudie@lfno.org
Lacreshia Washington, Custodian, lwashington@lfno.org

Student Services
Mandi Lehnherr, Director of Exceptional Student Services, mlehnherr@lfno.org
Jamela Dermish, Coordinator of ESS – Patton, jdermish@lfno.org
Vincent Wiemann, Coordinator of ESS – Johnson, vwiemann@lfno.org
Marie-Isabelle Pautz, Dean of Students & Culture – Patton,  mpautz@lfno.org
Ben Bruhnke, Dean of Students & Culture – Johnson, bbruhnke@lfno.org
Laura Styjewski, Academic Counselor – Johnson, lstryjewski@lfno.org
Angel Werner, School Counselor – Patton, counselor@lfno.org
Michelle Tate, School Counselor – Johnson, mtate@lfno.org
Pam LeBlanc, School Nurse – Patton, pleblanc@lfno.org
Keli Coleman, School Nurse – Johnson, kcoleman@lfno.org
Ginger Easton, Part-time School Nurse – Johnson, geaston@lfno.org
Lindsey Boettinger, Occupational Therapist, lboettinger@lfno.org
Ashley Aucoin, Behavior Lead – Patton, aaucoin@lfno.org
Caroline Johnson, M.C.D., CCC-SLP – Patton, cjohnson@lfno.org
Michael-Jean Zinni, M.C.D., CCC-SLP, mzinni@lfno.org
Simone Feaster-Armour, Teacher of Gifted, sfarmour@lfno.org
Sierra Orlowski, Teacher of Gifted and Art, sorlowski@lfno.org
Flora Cabili, Special Educator – Patton, fcabili@lfno.org
Andree Ambler, Social Worker, aambler@lfno.org 

Child Specific Paraprofessionals
Melissa Scheib, Child Specific Paraprofessional,mscheib@lfno.org
Marissa Morrow, Child Specific Paraprofessional, mmarrow@lfno.org
Randall Spidell, Child Specific Paraprofessional, rspidell@lfno.org 
Shermetrius Mack-Gray, Child Specific Paraprofessional, smackgray@lfno.org
Renee Bizette, Child Specific Paraprofessional, rbizette@lfno.org
Susanna Kropff, Child Specific Paraprofessional, skropff@lfno.org

ESS Teachers
Will Arute, ESS Teacher, warute@lfno.org
Julia East, ESS Teacher, jeast@lfno.org
Britt Hodanger, ESS Teacher, bhodanger@lfno.org
Anne Lootens, AESS Teacher, alootens@lfno.org
Rachel Barnett, ESS Teacher, rbarnett@lfno.org
Chip Harmon, ESS Teacher, charmon@lfno.org
Danielle Pauli, ESS Teacher, dpauli@lfno.org
Ariel Wallick, ESS Teacher, awallick@lfno.org

ELA / ESL Teachers
Jane Joyner, ELA Teacher – Johnson, jjoyner@lfno.org
Holly Kymes, ELA Teacher – Johnson, hkymes@lfno.org
Yoon Lee, ELA Teacher – Johnson, ylee@lfno.org
Rachell Turner, ELA Teacher – Patton, rturner@lfno.org
Ciaj Strode, ELA Teacher – Johnson, cstrode@lfno.org
Sean Leon, ELA Teacher – Johnson, sleon@lfno.org
Fidgi Simeon, ELA Teacher – Patton, fsimeon@lfno.org
Catherine Golden, ELA Teacher – Patton, cgolden@lfno.org
Chloe Brown, ELA Teacher – Johnson, cebrown@lfno.org
Jillian Poche, ELA Teacher – Johnson, jpoche@lfno.org
Matthew Kennedy, ELA & ESL Teacher – Johnson, mkennedy@lfno.org

Specialty Teachers
Rebecca Madura, Art Teacher – Johnson, rmadura@lfno.org
Pascal Valcasara, Music Teacher, pvalcasara@lfno.org
Mahmoud Chouki, Music Teacher – Patton, pvalcasara@lfno.org
Kelly Galjour, Middle School Physical Education, kgaljour@lfno.org
Stacey Stanfill, Talented Program Teacher – Visual Art, sstanfill@lfno.org 
Jana Blakes, Playground Coach, jblakes@lfno.org
Ibrahima Diaban, Thinking Outside the Classroom Facilitator, idiaban@lfno.org
Ann Woodruff, Thinking Outside the Classroom Facilitator, awoodruff@lfno.org
Graham Burk, Talented Arts Teacher – Theatre at Johnson, gburk@lfno.org 

Faculty
Moyenne section / Pre-K4
Elise Becker, Teacher, ebecker@lfno.org
Sam Fick, Teacher, sfick@lfno.org
Cecile Olivieri, Teacher, colivieri@lfno.org
Florence Olivieri, Teacher, folivieri@lfno.org
Soledad Joseph, Teaching Assistant, sjoseph@lfno.org
Carli Harvey, Teaching Assistant, charvey@lfno.org
Moise “Kanou” Frisch, Teaching Assistant, kfrisch@lfno.org
Rabiatou Iro Mayaki, Teaching Assistant, riromayaki@lfno.org 

Grande section / Kindergarten
Gwladys Dal Toe, Teacher, gdaltoe@lfno.org
Marielle Peeter Broek, Teacher, mpeeterbroek@lfno.org
Viviane Lerichard, Teacher, vlerichard@lfno.org
Amandine Charles, Teacher, acharles@lfno.org
Ana Treffinger, Teacher, atreffinger@lfno.org
Taylor Martin, Teaching Assistant, tmartin@lfno.org
Solange Jean-Pierre, Teaching Assistant, sjpierre@lfno.org
Anaïs Nunez, Teaching Assistant, anunez@lfno.org
Chelsea Krout, Teaching Assistant, ckrout@lfno.org 

Cours préparatoire / First grade
Carine Coleno-Drouin, Teacher, ccoleno@lfno.org
Julie Vernice, Teacher, jvernice@lfno.org
Benedict Granie, Teacher, bgranie@lfno.org
Salma Anguilet, Teacher,  sanguilet@lfno.org
Anne-Laure Dijoux, Teacher, adijoux@lfno.org
Julia Reagin, Teaching Assistant, jreagin@lfno.org

Cours élémentaire 1 / Second grade
Emilie Gauthier, Teacher, egauthier@lfno.org
Kelsi Dougherty, Teacher, kdougherty@lfno.org
Pauline Gonin Kibby, Teacher, pgoninkibby@lfno.org
Aurélie Pierrard, Teacher, apierrard@lfno.org
Severine LaHoche, Teacher, slahoche@lfno.org

Cours élémentaire 2 / Third grade
David Prevet, Teacher, dprevet@lfno.org
Peggy Marchal, Teacher, pmarchal@lfno.org
Emily Thibodeaux, Teacher, ethibodeaux@lfno.org
Caroline Monnier, Teacher, cmonnier@lfno.org
Audrey Congi, Teacher, acongi@lfno.org

Cours moyen 1 / Fourth grade
Noemie Larroche, Teacher, nlarroche@lfno.org
Margot Marks, Teacher, mmarks@lfno.org
Olivier Chatelain de Pronville, Teacher, ochatelaindepro@lfno.org 
Sarah Mellouki, Teacher, smellouki@lfno.org
Jerome LaHoche, Teacher, jlahoche@lfno.org

Cours moyen 2 / Fifth grade
Florence Riviere-Galliano, Teacher,  friviere@lfno.org
Christine Giat, Teacher, Teacher, cgiat@lfno.org
Jeremy Deveil, Teacher, jdeveil@lfno.org
Vincent Drouin, Teacher, vdrouin@lfno.org
Karim Brard, Teacher, kbrard@lfno.org

6ème, 5ème, 4ème, & 3ème / Middle & High School
Dora Kebadio Muanda, Science Teacher, dkebadiomuanda@lfno.org
Yvan Favreau, French Teacher, yfavreau@lfno.org
Susy Raga, Spanish Teacher, sraga@lfno.org
Aida Roig Bruno, Spanish Teacher, aroidbruno@lfno.org
Benjamin Pellet, Science Teacher, bpellet@lfno.org
Nadia Talata, French Teacher, ntalata@lfno.org
Eline Verbeke, Social Studies and French Teacher, everbeke@lfno.org
Abdelhadi Eddamiri, Social Studies Teacher, aeddamiri@lfno.org 
Jinger Whiddon, Social Studies Teacher, jwhiddon@lfno.org
Pauline Fontaine, Math Teacher, pfontaine@lfno.org
Caitlin Orgeron, Math Teacher, corgeron@lfno.org
Priscille Laurent, Math & Science Teacher, plaurent@lfno.org