Serving all of Louisiana

Staff Directory

Academic Administration

Danielle Dufauchard, Interim CEO, Lower Elementary Principal (Pre-K4 – 2nd grade), ddufauchard@lfno.org
Kim Conner-Davis, Interim Lower School Principal (Pre-K4 – 2nd Grade), kcdavis@lfno.org
Gina Bianchi, Upper Elementary (3rd-5th grade) and Middle School (6th-8th) Principal  gbianchi@lfno.org
Chana Benenson, High School Principal, cbenenson@lfno.org
Sophie Capmartin, Director of Academics, scapmartin@lfno.org
Diane Duhesme, Director of High School, dduhesme@lfno.org
Yann Colin, Director of Middle School, ycolin@lfno.org
Annie Neahring, Content Coordinator – Humanities, aneahring@lfno.org
Julia Fages Boudenant, Coordinator – French Humanities, jboudenant@lfno.org
Samantha Kreusher, Content Coordinator – STEM, skreuscher@lfno.org 
Hunter Pontiff, Testing Coordinator, hpontiff@lfno.org 
Yassa Aici, Instructional Coordinator – Lower School, yaici@lfno.org

 

Enrichment Administration

Mary-Devon Dupuy, Director of Extended Day Programs, mdupuy@lfno.org
Ted Orphan, Extended Day Site Manager – Johnson, torphan@lfno.org 
Justyce Pierre, Extended Day Front Desk – Johnson, justyce.pierre@lfno.org

 

Operations Administration/Support

CEO, TBA
 COO, TBA
Keeanya Chenier, CFO, kchenier@lfno.org
Emanuel Cole, Director of Technology, ecole@lfno.org
Elaine Guillot, Director of Communication, eguillot@lfno.org
John-Henry Trant, Coordinator of Transportation, jtrant@lfno.org
Ashley Respert, Senior Accountant, arespert@lfno.org
Jana Blakes, Office Manager, Lower School, jblakes@lfno.org
Ferrell Matthews, Office Manager – Johnson, fmatthews@lfno.org
Katie Bolin, Office Manager – McNair , kbolin@lfno.org
Franklin (Frank) Bell, Maintenance Coordinator – Lower School, fbell@lfno.org
Roy Yost, Facilities Coordinator, Johnson, ryost@lfno.org
Olivia Smith, Custodian, osmith@lfno.org
Lacreshia Washington, Custodian, lwashington@lfno.org
Anthony Woods, Custodian, awoods@lfno.org

Student Services

Vincent Wiemann, Coordinator of ESS – Johnson, vwiemann@lfno.org
Ben Bruhnke, Dean of Students & Culture – Johnson, bbruhnke@lfno.org
Laura Styjewski, Academic Counselor – Johnson, lstryjewski@lfno.org
Robbye Lewis, School Counselor – Lower School, rlewis@lfno.org
Michelle Tate, School Counselor – Johnson, mtate@lfno.org
Katherine Moser, Advisory Counselor, kmoser@lfno.org
Pam LeBlanc, School Nurse – Lower School, pleblanc@lfno.org
Keli Coleman, School Nurse – McNair, kcoleman@lfno.org
Farens Fleurgin, School Nurse – Johnson, ffleurgin@lfno.org
Candice Harris, School Nurse – Johnson, charris@lfno.org
Lindsey Boettinger, Occupational Therapist, lboettinger@lfno.org
Ashley Aucoin, Behavior Lead – Lower School, aaucoin@lfno.org
Shea Riley, ESS Coordinator, Johnson, sriley@lfno.org
Michael-Jean Zinni, M.C.D., CCC-SLP, mzinni@lfno.org
Sierra Orlowski, Teacher of Gifted and Art, sorlowski@lfno.org
Landin Bencaz, Sped Co-Teacher, landin.bencaz@lfno.org
Jacquelle Tircuit, Sped Co-Teacher, jtircuit@lfno.org
Rachel Rhyne, Interventionist – Lower School, rrhyne@lfno.org
Andree Ambler, Social Worker, aambler@lfno.org 
Yeashan Banks, Special Education Resource Room (Prek4-2nd grade), ybanks@lfno.org

 

Child Specific Paraprofessionals

Randall Spidell, Child Specific Paraprofessional, rspidell@lfno.org 
Renee Bizette, Child Specific Paraprofessional, rbizette@lfno.org
Susanna Kropff, Child Specific Paraprofessional, skropff@lfno.org
Darian Bauman, Child Specific Paraprofessional, dbauman@lfno.org
Greg Harris, Child Specific Paraprofessional, gharris@lfno.org
Megan Hiser, Child Specific Paraprofessional, mhiser@lfno.org
Emily Jordan, Child Specific Paraprofessional, ejordan@lfno.org
Kay Toca, Child Specific Paraprofessional, ktoca@lfno.org

 

ESS Teachers

Julia East, ESS Teacher, jeast@lfno.org
Britt Hodanger, ESS Teacher, bhodanger@lfno.org
Danielle Pauli, ESS Teacher, dpauli@lfno.org
Ariel Wallick, ESS Teacher, awallick@lfno.org
Maika Llanzea, ESS Teacher, mllaneza@lfno.org

ELA / ESL Teachers

Jane Joyner, ELA Teacher – Johnson, jjoyner@lfno.org
Holly Kymes, ELA Teacher – Johnson, hkymes@lfno.org
Yoon Lee, ELA Teacher – Johnson, ylee@lfno.org
Sean Leon, ELA Teacher – Johnson, sleon@lfno.org
Jonathan Monroe, ELA Teacher – jmonroe@lfno.org
Catherine Golden, ELA Teacher – Lower School, cgolden@lfno.org
Sandy Brown, ELA Teacher – Lower School, sandy.brown@lfno.org
Krystle Gurley, ELA Teacher – Lower School, krystle.gurley@lfno.org
Chloe Brown, ELA Teacher – Johnson, cebrown@lfno.org
Jillian Poche, ELA Teacher – Johnson, jpoche@lfno.org
Matthew Kennedy, ELA & ESL Teacher – Johnson, mkennedy@lfno.org
Rachel Perry Kieffer, ELA Middle School – McNair, rachel.kieffer@lfno.org

 

Specialty Teachers

Rebecca Madura, Art Teacher – Johnson, rmadura@lfno.org
Pascal Valcasara, Music Teacher, pvalcasara@lfno.org
Mahmoud Chouki, Music Teacher – Lower School, pvalcasara@lfno.org
Stacey Stanfill, Talented Program Teacher – Visual Art, sstanfill@lfno.org 
Jana Blakes, Playground Coach, jblakes@lfno.org
Benoît Ollivier, P.E. – Johnson – bollivier@lfno.org
Ibrahima Diaban, Thinking Outside the Classroom Facilitator, idiaban@lfno.org
Ann Woodruff, Thinking Outside the Classroom Facilitator, awoodruff@lfno.org
Graham Burk, Talented Arts Teacher – Theatre at Johnson, gburk@lfno.org 

 

Faculty

Moyenne section / Pre-K4

Elise Becker, Teacher, ebecker@lfno.org
Sam Fick, Teacher, sfick@lfno.org
Cecile Olivieri, Teacher, colivieri@lfno.org
Florence Olivieri, Teacher, folivieri@lfno.org
Soledad Joseph, Teaching Assistant, sjoseph@lfno.org
Rabiatou Iro Mayaki, Teaching Assistant, riromayaki@lfno.org
Mandiaye Ndiaye, Teaching Assistant, mandiaye.ndiaye@lfno.org

 
Grande section / Kindergarten

Viviane Lerichard, Teacher, vlerichard@lfno.org
Clémence Boyac, Teacher, cboyac@lfno.org
Audrey Isidore, Teacher, aisidore@lfno.org
Magalie Truchot, Teacher, mtruchot@lfno.org
Tshuki-Marie Dumu, Teacher, tshuki-marie.dumu@lfno.org
Solange Jean-Pierre, Teaching Assistant, sjpierre@lfno.org
Anaïs Nunez, Teaching Assistant, anunez@lfno.org
Melanie Hardy, Teaching Assistant, melanie.hardy@lfno.org

 
Cours préparatoire / First grade

Christelle Profumo Tournier, Teacher, ctournier@lfno.org
Benedict Granie, Teacher, bgranie@lfno.org
Salma Anguilet, Teacher,  sanguilet@lfno.org
Anne-Laure Dijoux, Teacher, adijoux@lfno.org
Evangeline Ruppert, Teacher, evangeline.ruppert@lfno.org
Julia Reagin, Teaching Assistant, jreagin@lfno.org

 

Cours élémentaire 1 / Second grade

Aurelia Di Francesco, Teacher, adifrancesco@lfno.org
Aurélie Pierrard, Teacher, apierrard@lfno.org
Severine LaHoche, Teacher, slahoche@lfno.org
Nicholas Broussard, Teacher, nicholas.broussard@lfno.org
A
gathe De Bavelaere, Teacher, agathe.debavelaere@lfno.org 

 

Cours élémentaire 2 / Third grade

David Prevet, Teacher, dprevet@lfno.org
Emily Thibodeaux, Teacher, ethibodeaux@lfno.org
Caroline Monnier, Teacher, cmonnier@lfno.org
Audrey Congi, Teacher, acongi@lfno.org
Maxime Rolland, Teacher, mrolland@lfno.org
Laurence Levy Rebourg, Teacher, laurence.rebourg@lfno.org

 
Cours moyen 1 / Fourth grade

Noemie Larroche, Teacher, nlarroche@lfno.org
Margot Marks, Teacher, mmarks@lfno.org
Anne-Sophie Devillard, Teacher, anne-sophie.devillard@lfno.org
Heidi Splaingaire, Teacher, heidi.splaingaire@lfno.org
Sophie teyssier, Teacher, steyssier@lfno.org

 

Cours moyen 2 / Fifth grade

Christine Giat, Teacher, Teacher, cgiat@lfno.org
Virginia Ruppert, Teacher, vruppert@lfno.org
Stephanie Bosschaert, Teacher, stephanie.bosschaert@lfno.org
Mathilde Brysemael, Teacher, mathidle.brysemael@lfno.org
Nathalie Gioodana, Teacher, nathalie.giordana@lfno.org
Fabien Jeantett, Teacher, fabien.jeantet@lfno.org

 
6ème, 5ème, 4ème, 3ème & 2nde / Middle & High School

Loic Gueganton, Teacher, lgueganton@lfno.org
Aafke Van Meteren, Science Middle/High School Teacher, avanmeteren@lfno.org
Dora Kebadio Muanda, Science Teacher, dkebadiomuanda@lfno.org
Pierre Bouard, PE Teacher, pbouard@lfno.org
Yann Boudendant, PE Teacher – McNair Campus, yboudenant@lfno.org
Bercat Berenguer, History & Geography Teacher, bbecat@lfno.org
Suzy Pepiot, Math & Science Teacher, spepiot@lfno.org  
Veronique Day, French Teacher, vday@lfno.org
Susy Raga, Spanish Teacher, sraga@lfno.org
Aida Roig Bruno, Spanish Teacher, aroidbruno@lfno.org
Abdelhadi Eddamiri, Social Studies Teacher, aeddamiri@lfno.org 
Jinger Whiddon, Social Studies Teacher, jwhiddon@lfno.org
Pauline Fontaine, Math Teacher, pfontaine@lfno.org
Caitlin Orgeron, Math Teacher, corgeron@lfno.org
Priscille Laurent, Math & Science Teacher, plaurent@lfno.org
Frederique Darin, History & Geography teacher – McNair Campus, frederique.darin@lfno.org
Nicolas Frei, Math, nicolas.frei@lfno.org
Cindy Jeantet Roncalli, French Language Arts (FLA), cindy.jeantet-roncalli@lfno.org
Fatoumata Traore, French Language Arts (FLA), ftraore@lfno.org
Fabien Upelinni, French Language Arts (FLA), fupellini@lfno.org
Ana Moreno Centol, 6th-8th Teacher, Johnson & McNair Campuses, ana.moreno-centol@lfno.org
Marie Badouli, Librarian – McNair Campus, mcbadouli@lfno.org
Sherry Miles, Science Teacher, smiles@lfno.org

 

Last Updated 9.22.21