Serving all of Louisiana

Staff Directory

Academic Administration

Marina Schoen, CEO, mschoen@lfno.org
Danielle Dufauchard, Patton Principal, ddufauchard@lfno.org
Chana Benenson, Johnson Principal, cbenenson@lfno.org
Sophie Capmartin, Director of Academics, scapmartin@lfno.org
Diane Duhesme, Director of High School, dduhesme@lfno.org
Yann Colin, Director of Middle School, ycolin@lfno.org
Annie Neahring, Content Coordinator – Humanities, aneahring@lfno.org
Samantha Kreusher, Content Coordinator – STEM, skreuscher@lfno.org 
Yassa Aici, Instructional Coordinator – Patton, yaici@lfno.org
Julien Dal Toe, Instructional Coordinator – Johnson, jdaltoe@lfno.org

 

Enrichment Administration

Mary-Devon Dupuy, Director of Extended Day Programs, mdupuy@lfno.org
Ted Orphan, Extended Day Site Manager – Johnson, torphan@lfno.org 

 

Operations Administration/Support

Marina Schoen, CEO, mschoen@lfno.org
Jethro Celestin, COO, jcelestin@lfno.org
Jessica Aris, Director of HR, jaris@lfno.org
Daniel Henry, Director of Technology, dhenry@lfno.org
Elaine Guillot, Director of Communication, eguillot@lfno.org
John-Henry Trant, Coordinator of Transportation, jtrant@lfno.org
Nicole (Nicki) Kristol, Coordinator of Admissions, nkristol@lfno.org 
Ashley Respert, Senior Accountant, arespert@lfno.org
Katie Bolin, Office Manager – Patton, kbolin@lfno.org
Sarah Franz, Office Manager – Johnson, sfranz@lfno.org
Franklin (Frank) Bell, Maintenance Coordinator – Patton, fbell@lfno.org
Roy Yost, Facilities Coordinator, Johnson, ryost@lfno.org
Christopher Cloudie, Custodian, ccloudie@lfno.org
Lacreshia Washington, Custodian, lwashington@lfno.org

Student Services

Mandi Lehnherr, Director of Exceptional Student Services, mlehnherr@lfno.org
Jamela Dermish, Coordinator of ESS – Patton, jdermish@lfno.org
Vincent Wiemann, Coordinator of ESS – Johnson, vwiemann@lfno.org
Marie-Isabelle Pautz, Dean of Students & Culture – Patton,  mpautz@lfno.org
Ben Bruhnke, Dean of Students & Culture – Johnson, bbruhnke@lfno.org
Laura Styjewski, Academic Counselor – Johnson, lstryjewski@lfno.org
Robbye Lewis, School Counselor – Patton, rlewis@lfno.org
Michelle Tate, School Counselor – Johnson, mtate@lfno.org
Katherine Moser, Advisory Counselor, kmoser@lfno.org
Pam LeBlanc, School Nurse – Patton, pleblanc@lfno.org
Keli Coleman, School Nurse – Johnson, kcoleman@lfno.org
Ginger Easton, Part-time School Nurse – Johnson, geaston@lfno.org
Lindsey Boettinger, Occupational Therapist, lboettinger@lfno.org
Ashley Aucoin, Behavior Lead – Patton, aaucoin@lfno.org
Caroline Johnson, M.C.D., CCC-SLP – Patton, cjohnson@lfno.org
Michael-Jean Zinni, M.C.D., CCC-SLP, mzinni@lfno.org
Simone Feaster-Armour, Teacher of Gifted, sfarmour@lfno.org
Sierra Orlowski, Teacher of Gifted and Art, sorlowski@lfno.org
Flora Cabili, Special Educator – Patton, fcabili@lfno.org
Hunter Pontiff, Special Education Co-Teacher (3rd Grade), hpontiff@lfno.org 
Andree Ambler, Social Worker, aambler@lfno.org 
Yeashan Banks, Special Education Resource Room (Prek4-2nd grade), ybanks@lfno.org

 

Child Specific Paraprofessionals

Randall Spidell, Child Specific Paraprofessional, rspidell@lfno.org 
Shermetrius Mack-Gray, Child Specific Paraprofessional, smackgray@lfno.org
Renee Bizette, Child Specific Paraprofessional, rbizette@lfno.org
Susanna Kropff, Child Specific Paraprofessional, skropff@lfno.org

 

ESS Teachers

Will Arute, ESS Teacher, warute@lfno.org
Julia East, ESS Teacher, jeast@lfno.org
Britt Hodanger, ESS Teacher, bhodanger@lfno.org
Anne Lootens, AESS Teacher, alootens@lfno.org
Chip Harmon, ESS Teacher, charmon@lfno.org
Danielle Pauli, ESS Teacher, dpauli@lfno.org
Ariel Wallick, ESS Teacher, awallick@lfno.org

ELA / ESL Teachers

Jane Joyner, ELA Teacher – Johnson, jjoyner@lfno.org
Holly Kymes, ELA Teacher – Johnson, hkymes@lfno.org
Yoon Lee, ELA Teacher – Johnson, ylee@lfno.org
Sean Leon, ELA Teacher – Johnson, sleon@lfno.org
Fidgi Simeon, ELA Teacher – Patton, fsimeon@lfno.org
Jonathan Monroe, ELA Teacher – jmonroe@lfno.org
Allyce Andrews, ELA teacher – aandrew@lfno.org
Catherine Golden, ELA Teacher – Patton, cgolden@lfno.org
Chloe Brown, ELA Teacher – Johnson, cebrown@lfno.org
Jillian Poche, ELA Teacher – Johnson, jpoche@lfno.org
Matthew Kennedy, ELA & ESL Teacher – Johnson, mkennedy@lfno.org

 

Specialty Teachers

Rebecca Madura, Art Teacher – Johnson, rmadura@lfno.org
Pascal Valcasara, Music Teacher, pvalcasara@lfno.org
Mahmoud Chouki, Music Teacher – Patton, pvalcasara@lfno.org
Stacey Stanfill, Talented Program Teacher – Visual Art, sstanfill@lfno.org 
Jana Blakes, Playground Coach, jblakes@lfno.org
Benoît Olivier, P.E. – Johnson – bolivier@lfno.org
Ibrahima Diaban, Thinking Outside the Classroom Facilitator, idiaban@lfno.org
Ann Woodruff, Thinking Outside the Classroom Facilitator, awoodruff@lfno.org
Graham Burk, Talented Arts Teacher – Theatre at Johnson, gburk@lfno.org 

 

Faculty

Moyenne section / Pre-K4

Elise Becker, Teacher, ebecker@lfno.org
Sam Fick, Teacher, sfick@lfno.org
Cecile Olivieri, Teacher, colivieri@lfno.org
Florence Olivieri, Teacher, folivieri@lfno.org
Soledad Joseph, Teaching Assistant, sjoseph@lfno.org
Carli Harvey, Teaching Assistant, charvey@lfno.org
Rabiatou Iro Mayaki, Teaching Assistant, riromayaki@lfno.org 

 
Grande section / Kindergarten

Viviane Lerichard, Teacher, vlerichard@lfno.org
Ana Treffinger, Teacher, atreffinger@lfno.org
Clémence Boyac, Teacher, cboyac@lfno.org
Audrey Isidore, Teacher, aisidore@lfno.org
Magalie Truchot, Teacher, mtruchot@lfno.org
Solange Jean-Pierre, Teaching Assistant, sjpierre@lfno.org
Anaïs Nunez, Teaching Assistant, anunez@lfno.org

 
Cours préparatoire / First grade

Christelle Profumo Tournier, Teacher, ctournier@lfno.org
Julie Vernice, Teacher, jvernice@lfno.org
Benedict Granie, Teacher, bgranie@lfno.org
Salma Anguilet, Teacher,  sanguilet@lfno.org
Anne-Laure Dijoux, Teacher, adijoux@lfno.org
Julia Reagin, Teaching Assistant, jreagin@lfno.org

 

Cours élémentaire 1 / Second grade

Aurelia Di Francesco, Teacher, adifrancesco@lfno.org
Patricia Brule, Teacher, pbrule@lfno.org
Kelsi Dougherty, Teacher, kdougherty@lfno.org
Chelsea Krout, Teacher, ckrout@lfno.org A
Aurélie Pierrard, Teacher, apierrard@lfno.org
Severine LaHoche, Teacher, slahoche@lfno.org

 

Cours élémentaire 2 / Third grade

David Prevet, Teacher, dprevet@lfno.org
Emily Thibodeaux, Teacher, ethibodeaux@lfno.org
Caroline Monnier, Teacher, cmonnier@lfno.org
Audrey Congi, Teacher, acongi@lfno.org
Maxime Rolland, Teacher, mrolland@lfno.org

 
Cours moyen 1 / Fourth grade

Carine Coleno-Drouin, Teacher, ccoleno@lfno.org
Noemie Larroche, Teacher, nlarroche@lfno.org
Margot Marks, Teacher, mmarks@lfno.org
Sarah Mellouki, Teacher, smellouki@lfno.org
Jerome LaHoche, Teacher, jlahoche@lfno.org

 

Cours moyen 2 / Fifth grade

Severine LaHoche, Teacher, slahoche@lfno.org
Christine Giat, Teacher, Teacher, cgiat@lfno.org
Vincent Drouin, Teacher, vdrouin@lfno.org
Virginia Ruppert, Teacher, vruppert@lfno.org
Valerie Touloumbadjian, Teacher, vtouloumbadjian@lfno.org

 
6ème, 5ème, 4ème, 3ème & 2nde / Middle & High School

Loic Gueganton, Teacher, lgueganton@lfno.org
Aafke Van Meteren, Science Middle/High School Teacher, avanmeteren@lfno.org
Dora Kebadio Muanda, Science Teacher, dkebadiomuanda@lfno.org
Hélène Maringe, French Teacher, hmaringe@lfno.org
Pierre Bouard, PE Teacher, pbouard@lfno.org
Bercat Berenguer, History & Geography Teacher, bbecat@lfno.org
Suzy Pepiot, Math & Science Teacher, spepiot@lfno.org  
Yvan Favreau, French Teacher, yfavreau@lfno.org
Veronique Day, French Teacher, vday@lfno.org
Susy Raga, Spanish Teacher, sraga@lfno.org
Aida Roig Bruno, Spanish Teacher, aroidbruno@lfno.org
Eline Verbeke, Social Studies and French Teacher, everbeke@lfno.org
Abdelhadi Eddamiri, Social Studies Teacher, aeddamiri@lfno.org 
Jinger Whiddon, Social Studies Teacher, jwhiddon@lfno.org
Pauline Fontaine, Math Teacher, pfontaine@lfno.org
Caitlin Orgeron, Math Teacher, corgeron@lfno.org
Priscille Laurent, Math & Science Teacher, plaurent@lfno.org

Last Updated 9.22.20